Anonymous® Radio Show

The Internet's Premier LIVE Programme™

Amerika’s children get fucked over because school killings feed the republican agenda!

Trouble
I normally do NOT comment on the madness that is amerika’s SICK FASCINATION with gun violence, but today, my own child tells me there is a shopping frenzy to purchase the exact weapon mr. fucked-up no-name asshole killer used just in case it will soon be banned.

HOW FUCKING SICK IS THAT?

It’s very difficult to hide from the barrage of “media coverage” – FEEDING FRENZY – that permeates the airwaves and yes, the internet.

I SHUT IT OUT as best I can… shit like actually QUOTING six year olds: “Mommy, I’m ok, but all my friends are dead” ASSHOLES!

UNCONCEIVABLE !!! Who the fuck is awake in that country? Republicans, that’s who. Oh, yes, and their mouthpiece FOX “News.”

AMERICA IS A SICK, MORONIC, DISGUSTING COUNTRY FULL OF FUCKED UP MANIACS WITH AUTOMATIC WEAPONS WHO ARE AFRAID OF THEIR GOVERNMENT, GOD, LAWYERS AND SHITTING IN THE WRONG STALL. I say FUCK AMERICA, KEEP YOUR GODDAMNED POISON INSIDE YOUR FUCKING BORDERS. THE REST OF THE WORLD HAS NO SYMPATHY FOR YOUR SELF-DESTRUCTIVE SUICIDAL TENDENCIES.

SEE A PSYCHOLOGIST !! ALL OF YOU, BEFORE MORE INNOCENT CHILDREN DIE AS A RESULT OF YOUR IGNORANCE AND GREED !!

> insert trite glorious comforting words about childhood innocence LOST here <

Your cute little words are worthless… GUN CONTROL, GUN CONTROL, GUN CONTROL, GUN CONTROL – what do you need to understand? A brick in the face? GUN CONTROL, GUN CONTROL – WAKE UP !!!!

No comments yet»

Join the conversation :