Anonymous® Radio Show

The Internet's Premier LIVE Programme™

Tasteless Tourettes Humour!!


So I parked my big 4×4 V8 in the disabled parking bay at Tesco. Some do-gooder shouted “Oi, what’s your disability then mate?!”

I shouted “Tourettes you fuckin wanker, now piss off !!!”

A man walks in to a library and asks for a book on Tourette’s.

The librarian says, “Fuck off, you cunt.”

The man says, “Yep, that’s the one.”

I tried to join a support group for people with Tourette’s Syndrome, but they told me to fuck off…

I feel really sorry for my best mate – he suffers from Tourette’s and a stammer. People keep asking him if he’s cold.

No comments yet»

Join the conversation :

