Anonymous® Radio Show

The Internet's Premier LIVE Programme™

the fast food wisdom of LSD

lsd

i like fast food
“lou, stop!” timothy leary is here and wants me to stop.
what are all those icon?
like 99 cent shamans, right?
99 cent religion
my vagina hurts
i was on a rock smoking rock sucking cock
when my hair my long hair
paul revere
hair whipped into my eyes and said
cut you hair or i’ll kill you
and i stopped looking at all the tatoo’ed law students
and wondered why my hair
the flip hatz and the pedal leads
the bro’s like those dudes that drive those big trucks
monster muggers with nutsacks on the hitch
anyway why did my hair grow long?
why did i let it get into my eyes?
because i need the feedback from
your eyes it is what i live for
the feedback that you give
the reflection of my projection
it gives me reason to live
aren’t all tatoos meant for others to look at?

No comments yet»

Join the conversation :

