Anonymous® Radio Show

The Internet's Premier LIVE Programme™

ASK® Andrea! – He stinks!

SupersoapQUESTION: I’m in a relationship with this super sweet guy who is financially well-off and treats me like a queen. The only issue I have with him is his personal hygiene, or lack thereof. He rarely showers, his clothes are always dirty and his feet are so gross that I’ve asked him to leave his socks on when we make love. I’ve tried to talk to him about it but he always tells me he’s a “man’s man” and all that primping is for sissy gay men. Is this a deal breaker?  Alexis in Boston

This Content is Also Available Directly in your browser !

This Content is Also Available Directly in your browser !

ANSWER: He stinks, he’s dirty, and his feet are so nasty that you specifically ask him to keep his socks on while you make love and you’re asking me if this is a deal breaker? Are you crazy? Of course it’s a deal breaker! Bad hygiene is always a deal breaker sweetheart; no exceptions to the rule.

I don’t care how much money he has or how well he treats you; you need to tell Stinky McNasty to go take a hike. He’s not going to change his disgusting ways and you shouldn’t settle for someone who cares so little about himself.
Trust me when I say, there are plenty of sweet, financially secure, non-sissy, metro sexual men out there who aren’t afraid of a little soap and water!

Come onboard sister and raise your glass to the bath!

Andrea
Walker®

No comments yet»

Join the conversation :

