Anonymous® Radio Show

The Internet's Premier LIVE Programme™

Ode to Winter

It’s snowing.

Looking out my window, I can see the fine, sparkling flurries dancing in the glow of the mercury light, high above my big, red barn.  red-barn-snow

I can see the snow drifting, the wind forcefully-carelessly tossing it about.

A child might imagine that there was an invisible man kicking around outdoors.  A child might pretend that the wispy, ethereal clouds blowing up from the earth were caused by his enormous, invisible feet.

If not for my loathing of winter, I would gaze upon the crisp, white landscape and gasp; for the mere sight of such beauty would steal the very breath from my lungs.

But…

This Content is Also Available Directly in your browser !

This Content is Also Available Directly in your browser !



But…

I fucking hate winter!  The only thing stealing my fucking breath is the fucking cruel- fucking relentless wind.  Jesus, fuck!  It’s cold enough outside to freeze snot for fuck’s sake!

Thanks to winter, I have already suffered through a very long-very boring snow day, being locked indoors with nothing to do, save house chores.  As if!

If the gods love me, which I truly know they do not, school will be open tomorrow, allowing me to earn some mother fucking money, which, as an adult, is a fucking requirement if one wants to fucking LIVE!

I CANNOT believe that my grandma asked my grandpa to fucking DRIVE her all the way back up to Michigan after only being in Florida for two fucking months!  ARE you SERIOUS grandma???

I swear to Bob, if this Winter Wonderland BULLSHIT fucks with my ability to drive, MOST especially my ability to drive long distances on the fucking express way, I am going to KICK winter’s ass!  Winter best not fuck with me.  I’ve got plans, you stupid bitch!  PLANS!

This Content is Also Available Directly in your browser !

This Content is Also Available Directly in your browser !

No comments yet»

Join the conversation :

