Anonymous® Radio Show

The Internet's Premier LIVE Programme™

You can’t be FUCKING serious?!

“I am no longer interested in three dimensions.  I would even like to become a resident of the two-dimensional world.”

~Tai chi Taka-whatever-the-fuck

In this day and age, I really shouldn’t be surprised by the new levels of stupidity that people are capable of achieving; however, it seems that my superior cerebellum is simply far too fucking superior to register obscenely ridiculous notions.

I have recently learned, much to the great discomfort of my brain, that some fucking moron, Tai chi Taka-I-don’t-know-what-the-fuck-how-do-you-pronounce-it?, of Japan, has launched an online petition in efforts to establish the legalization of marriage between human beings and cartoon characters!

Tai chi’s goal is to present his asinine petition, which he hopes will accumulate one million signatures, to the Japanese government.  I can’t even fucking believe that this nonsense has acquired more than one thousand names already.

I was further bemused by the human race when I read some of the comments made by Taichi’s supporters:

One person wrote, “For a long time I have only been able to fall in love with two-dimensional people and currently I have someone I really love.”

Yet another delusional assrod wrote, “Even if she is fictional, it is still loving someone.  I would like to have legal approval for this system at any cost.”

At any cost?  Really???

Would you shit rainbows for the opportunity to marry your Anime slut?  Oh, you can’t?  And why is that?  Oh.  Because it is im-fucking-possible.

sexy-anime-girl

Fuck.  I swear to Bob, if my eyes roll any fucking harder, they’re going to roll straight out of my head.

3 Comments»

  Andrew wrote @

i would love to see that wedding.

  MIke wrote @

where the hell would the wedding be? In your room? Or would get take your computer to the church and have it rolled down the isle way. Lol then you would have to find a picture large enough to fucking kiss. LMFAO Man those guys have to be really desperate to marry a mass of pixels or just really fucking ugly.

  E.S. wrote @

This is it. The big one. The Holy Grail of all stupidity. What I can’t believe is that people have actualy signed this petition. How the hell will people marry anime? Also, how will they have kids? I fail to see how. This Takawhateverhisnameis is an insult to humanity! I am actualy ashamed to be human because of him. In fact I am ashamed to in the same universe as he is! He should crusify his balls for this!


Join the conversation :

