Anonymous® Radio Show

The Internet's Premier LIVE Programme™

ANDREA® Answers! Should I help him pack?

This Week’s QUESTION:

My husband and I have been married for seven years.

Yesterday, he left for work and never came home last night. This morning a woman called and told me that she and my husband have been having an affair for almost a year and that he was leaving me for her!

She also told me that they would both be coming over this weekend to pick up all his stuff and asked if I could have it packed and ready to go by then. I’m so angry with him right now that I think I will make him pack up his own stuff.

What would you do?

– Gina in Washington


If it was me Gina, I would definitely help him out.

I’d need a few things first so I would head over to the nearest Wal-Mart and pick up a couple bags of marshmallows, a large sledgehammer and some lighter fluid. Then I would come back home, pile all his belongings on the front lawn, sprinkle on some justice juice (used sparingly, two bottles of lighter fluid should be enough to do the entire job) and strike the golden match.

In between feeding the bonfire and enjoying my toasted snacks I would wield that sledgehammer like a true master and smash anything of his I couldn’t burn into smithereens. I can check with Miss Manners but I’m pretty sure it’s the proper etiquette to use when helping a lying cheating bastard pack his stuff.

[You know, it sure is a shame you can’t make Rice Krispie treats in a bonfire! That’s another tasty treat you can make with marshmallows.]

Andrea Walker

Ask your dating related question in the form below. I promise i will get back to you as soon as possible!”


Andrea Walker’s first book serves as an hysterical and outrageous account of un-ordinary events inside the dating world. If you too feel like you can’t find just one normal person to date out there, then we recommend you order her book and discover that you are not alone!

This Content is Also Available Directly in your browser !

This Content is Also Available Directly in your browser !

1 Comment»

  Chuck wrote @

I’m not fond of cheaters and I wouldn’t do anything for him!


Join the conversation :

