Anonymous® Radio Show

The Internet's Premier LIVE Programme™

Keep your legs closed, you stupid whore!

If I could have things my way, people would have to obtain a license to procreate.


Current mood: angry
Category: Life

As many of my readers are aware, I am a Nutritional Supervisor for the school district in which I live. By Nutritional Supervisor, I really mean to say that I am the fucking lunch lady.

Four years ago, I transferred from the high school to the middle school, and this year, I accepted an additional position, breakfast hour, at one of the three district elementary schools. Among the three elementaries, this particular school educates the poorest students in the district, with 40% of them receiving free or reduced meals. The percentage of students who have special needs or require primary before moving on from kindergarten to first grade is also higher at this elementary school.

Being that I have worked at every school in the district for the past six years of my life, I have recently been able to conclude that the students who reside in the area of this particular elementary belong to the stupidest people in the entire school district. I realize that statement is harsh. I am not suggesting that these people are unlearned. I’m sure that plenty of these people are somewhat to quite intelligent. Others, I am certain, are simply ingnorant. Both, I am positive, are capable of demonstrating great feats of stupidity. That being said, I believe that there is a difference between ignorance and stupidity, and I have little tolerance for the latter. When you add fucking asshole, piece of shit, useless, worthless, undeserving human being to stupidity, my tolerance is nonexistent.

I would like to make it known that I adore these elementary school children. They are happy, bright, beautiful children. They are also sad, broken and lonely.

One of the little boys, I believe he is a first grader, comes to school late every morning because his mother is either incapable of reading a clock, or she just doesn’t give a fuck. He is not one of our free or reduced students, but he should be. The reason he doesn’t qualify is due to his mother’s neglect to fill out a fucking application for meal assistance. That’s fine, you know. Fuck it. Don’t fill out a fucking form, but for fuck’s sake, send some Goddamn money to school with your child, or feed him breakfast at home and pack him a fucking lunch so he can eat on daily basis. I cannot tell you how many times in one week my co-worker has paid for this boy’s meals. It’s fucking sick.

There is another little boy, a fourth grader, who has been coming to school with a black eye since the first week of September. At the start of the school year, his right eye was puffy and bruised. The yellowing beneath his eye indicated it was an old bruise. As the days passed by, his eye began to look better and better. Last week, he came into school with a fresh, black and purple bruise under his eye. He told me that his “mama” smacked him. I, of course, went to the principal’s office to report the accusation, as is required of me, being a staff member for the district. I wanted nothing more than to hit this boy’s “mama” in the fucking teeth, as is required of me, being fucking human.

My favorite student is a young man in the third grade, the middle child of ten other children. He wears clothes to school that are at least three sizes too, big for him. He doesn’t own a belt, so my co-worker ties a string through the belt loops of his jeans to keep them from falling down. The shoes he wears every day were purchased for him by my co-worker at the beginning of the school year, after noticing the sad condition of his old ones. He eats breakfast at school every day, and he is late for school every day, sometimes up to one half of an hour. When asked about his tardiness, he always explains that his mother didn’t wake him up early enough to catch the school bus. This excuse tells me one thing. His mother is neglectful. Why is she neglectful? Because she won’t drag her useless ass up out of bed at a decent hour and tend to her son to make sure he gets off to school on time. This is a woman, who five years ago, was too, fucking busy partying to realize that her toddler was in the neighbor’s yard, drowning in the fish pond.


I think that anyone with half a fucking brain, after suffering through the death of a child, a death that most certainly could have been avoided, would make efforts to better parent their children. The children I talk to every day are really special to me. Why aren’t they special to their parents or guardians? These kids have it hard enough as it is. Why aren’t more parents trying to make things less difficult, by say, fucking feeding their children? Or nurturing their children? Or not being fucking selfish, irresponsible, waste of fucking time, space and oxygen assholes?

If I could have things my way, people would have to obtain a license to procreate.

And women like the above mentioned, who can’t keep their foul legs crossed, would be court-ordered to be spayed. That’s right, I said spayed.

I hate a lot of things. Fuck, I hate a lot of people. But neglectful, abusive parents are among the most loathed. Where cases of this nature are concerned, I believe in “Eye for an Eye,” plus ten.

These fucks DESERVE to bleed.

No comments yet»

Join the conversation :

