Anonymous® Radio Show

The Internet's Premier LIVE Programme™

ANDREA ANSWERS™ | To beat or not to beat?

Andrea Walker's first book serves as an hysterical and outrageous account of un-ordinary events inside the dating world. If you too feel like you can’t find just one normal person to date out there, then we recommend you order her book and discover that you are not alone!QUESTION: I have a steady booty call that I entertain on a weekly basis. We always have fun in the bedroom but recently he has been asking me to punish him during sex (spanking, shoving my foot in his mouth against his will, etc.). I am turned on by what he is asking and actually want to “hurt” him but I’ve never done that before with anyone. What should I do? – Queenie in Wyoming


Girlfriend, tie him up and start slapping that ass right now! Whenever will you get the chance to take your dominatrix fantasies out on someone without making them cry? I recommend you shove both your feet in his mouth but only AFTER you make him clean your house, give you a massage, wash your car and paint your fingernails.

Just be careful you don’t go too far down punishment road. Save the assault and battery charges for someone who really deserves it!

– Andrea

Leave YOUR "dating related" questions in the form below. I promise i will get back to you as fast as possible!

Leave YOUR "dating related" questions in the form below. I promise i will get back to you as fast as possible!

This Content is Also Available Directly in your browser !

This Content is Also Available Directly in your browser !

