Anonymous® Radio Show

The Internet's Premier LIVE Programme™

White trash: (note Ford truck)

I don’t even think that rednecks are stupid enough to like this fag.

For some reason, I think that the majority of people who like him have had some kind of country upbringing but are now financially comfortable enough to own a house and a Ford truck. These people also have the singing fish mounted to the wall of their living room, number 3 stickers on the windows of their vehicle and attend Monster Jam every year without fail. They wear cowboy boots on the weekend and listen to Randy Travis when they want to woo their lady. Although the similarities are somewhat close, I think the above better defines white trash rather than a redneck.

There’s one that has really been annoying me lately. I’ll just keep it to one thing so as not to hog up your blog.

This fucking country song “International Harvester.”

It drives me insane to the point that I would cut off my own testicles and try to smash them inside my ears so that I didn’t have to hear this redneck caterwalling.

One of my sales people at work decided he would play this song very loudly outside my office one day cause he thought he was a funny guy. I sent him home for the rest of the day.

Here’s a sample of the lyrics if you aren’t familiar with it:

Cause I’m a son of a 3rd generation farmer
I’ve been married 10 years to a farmer’s daughter
I got 2 boys in the county 4-H
I’m a lifetime sponsor of the F.F.A.
Hay! That’s what I make
I make a lotta hay for a little pay
But I’m proud to say
I’m a God fearin’ hard workin’ combine driver
Hoggin’ up the road on my a p-p-p-plower
Chug a lug a lugin’ 5 miles an hour
On my International Harvester!

When I run the world, anyone who writes a song about a tractor will be put in a special “camp.” I have a long list of people who will be put in “camps.”

“Do you now, or have you ever, written, sung, or enjoyed a song about a tractor? Yes? OK, step this way please. That bus over there will take you to the rail yard…”

1 Comment»

  Terry wrote @

Umm…. I’m a Mississippian but, when I rule the world, anyone who writes, sings, hums, or taps their feet to a song about a truck or tractor, will be summarily executed.

Like


Join the conversation :