Anonymous® Radio Show

The Internet's Premier LIVE Programme™

Not So… ANONYMOUS®

American assclown Tommy Cruise zaps Oprah

HOW MANY times can I be asked, “are you the leader of anonymous?”

YES, I’m anonymous, just not THAT Anonymous. I’m an Internet Radio Show HOST – PERIOD.

Although I do ALSO believe that scientology is nothing more than fucktard David Miscabbage and his evil minions fleecing the (not-so-poor) and ignorant masses, I certainly do NOT advocate the DoS attacks and other “hack” methods used by the GROUP called “Anonymous”. There are other more effective methods.


Tom Cruise informs on the “authorities on the mind”. – long version (9:34 min)

In the not too distant past, you would have read :

“This video is no longer available due to a copyright claim by Church of Scientology International”

The Internet effects irrefutable change – CoS’ Lawyers days of twisted “legal” SUPPRESSION are OVER…

What is MR. ANONYMOUS® willing to do about the “church”? DEFEND FREE SPEECH AT ALL COSTS!

As my listeners know, I am neither American nor am I located within Amerika. Therfore I am NOT subject to “US law”. Those assclowns at the “church” of scientolofuck can suck my ballz. That INCLUDES Tom Cruise, only – he’s so far in the closet I’ll probably have to charge him a fee to encourage him… (Oppsss, I think I may have thetaned in my pants a little there…)

PLEASE come and TRY to fuck with me you little cock-suckers – This means YOU, legal beagles and Zombies of the CoS! I’ll make you my fucking PROJECT!! (and who knows?, maybe I’ll join forces with some radical group interested in your destruction?) I would LOVE to spend time and money making sure you are COMPLETELY EXPOSED for the fraudulent money-mill that you are!!

SCIENTOLOSPEAK (a glossarary of bullshit) or Scientology’s mini dictionary:

*KSW (short for Keeping Scientology Working): A policy written by Hubbard in the 1960’s that requires all Scientologists to follow his words and his rules exactly.

‘Orgs: Orgs is an abbreviation for ‘organizations’ and describes
all churches of Scientology throughout the world.

*David Miscavige: He is the current leader of Scientology, (the equivalent of the Pope to the Catholics.)

*Out-ethics: any behavior that violates any of Hubbard’s rules of conduct.

*Put ethics in on someone else: make others conform to Hubbard’s rules of behavior.

*Criminon: Scientology front group that tries to recruit through the prisons.

*SP: Suppressive Person. Anyone that doesn’t like Scientology and/or criticizes Scientology.

*PTS/SP: another Hubbard term to define behavior that goes against Scientology rules.

*LRH technology or ‘tech’: all the Scientology policies, rules, mandates, procedures.

This Content is Also Available Directly in your browser !

This Content is Also Available Directly in your browser !

1 Comment»

  Ólafur S. Sigurðarson wrote @

Dear dr. Shermer. I have been a long time fan of yours and just about agree with everything you say (with due skepticism, of course). But Scientology is the most frightening thing to hit the stands in any small community like Iceland.

I am truly terrified of what kind of damage such a corrosive cult can do. I mean, haven’t you heard of ‘fair game’ ?

All the elements of a cult are there: information control and censorship, alienation and isolation of member, deifying of a single person, love bombing.

Read about ‘exercises’ – they are

basically just mind-control and brainwashing 101 – all built up to disassociate a person from reality and get rid of over all cognitive function, especially skeptical thinking capacities.

As for psychiatrist, they have arrived at the right conclusion for the wrong reasons – I think psychiatry is basically just overmedicating and overlabelling now a days, but they oppose it because it could fix the people who get out alive, making more survivors to tell about the sick practices of the Cult of Scientology.


Join the conversation :

